Contact us

For more information on Victoria Hall Volunteers, please call Leona Woods 905-372-7624 or: leonawoods@sympatico.ca

Meetings

Schedule of Victoria Hall Volunteers meetings and events in 2020:

Mon. Jan 27 Annual General Meeting
Mon. Feb 24 General Meeting
Mon. Mar 23 General Meeting - cancelled
Mon. April 27 General Meeting - TBA
Sat. May 2 A Hall So Grand - postponed
Mon. May 25 General Meeting
Mon. June 22 Summer Social
Sat. Sept 19 A Hall So Grand
Mon. Sept 28 General Meeting
Mon. Oct 26 General Meeting
Wed. Oct 28 Cobourg: Now and Then - postponed
Mon. Nov 23 Christmas Social

All meetings begin at 7.30 pm with refreshments beforehand in the Citizens' Forum, Victoria Hall,
Cobourg.

Please see Recent Events or News for more information.

If you are looking for something fun and fashionable to wear this summer, may we suggest a Cobourg t-shirt or sweatshirt featuring our beautiful Victoria Hall silhouette alongside the world's most iconic buildings.

Call Leona Woods at 905 373-7624.

t shirtst shirts

 

SOUVENIR STATIONERY:

Stylish note cards featuring the iconic Victoria Hall in Cobourg, Ontario.

Victoria Hall Hasti-Note Package.
A package of six sells for $5.00
Available in the AGN Gift Shop.

hasti notes