Contact us

For more information on Victoria Hall Volunteers, please call Fran Richardson 905-372-4964 or contact fran.richardson@sympatico.ca 

Meetings

Schedule of Victoria Hall Volunteers meetings and events in 2019:

Mon. Jan 28 Annual General Meeting
Mon. Feb 25 General Meeting
Mon. Mar 25 General Meeting
Mon. Apr 22 General Meeting
Wed. May 15 Susanna Moodie Fact and Fiction
Mon. May 27 General Meeting
Mon. June 24 Summer Social
Mon. Sept 23 General Meeting
Mon. Oct 28 General Meeting
Mon. Nov 25 Christmas Social
Fri. Dec 13 A Bonnie Scottish Christmas

All meetings begin at 7.30 pm with refreshments beforehand in the Citizens' Forum, Victoria Hall,
Cobourg.

Please see Recent Events or News for more information.

Recent Events

Attend one of our events! You will be supporting a local charity as well as having a good time. Our activities are keyed to the year and to the season. We are known for hosting exceptional events! You can be part of our success by being a guest - perhaps coming with your family or friends.

Below are articles about recent events - including photos.

In 2015 we had our 40th anniversary lunch at the Woodlawn - below are some photos from that event.

The Food Farms Tour and Tasting in 2014 was held oin Victoria Hall.  Below are some pictures from that event.