Contact us

For more information on Victoria Hall Volunteers, please call Fran Richardson 905-372-4964 or contact 


Schedule of Victoria Hall Volunteers meetings and events in 2018:

Mon. Jan. 22 Annual General Meeting
Mon. Feb. 19 General Meeting
Mon. March 26 General Meeting
Thurs. April 5 "Cobourg's Gilded Age"
Mon.  April 23 General Meeting
Fri. May 11 "Wine Tasting Event"
Mon. May 28 General Meeting
Mon. Jun 25  "Summer Social"
Mon. Sept. 24 General Meeting
Wed. Oct. 10 "Food Farms Tour & Tasting"
Mon. Oct. 22  General Meeting
Mon. Nov. 26 "Christmas Social"

All meetings begin at 7.30 pm with refreshments beforehand in the Citizens' Forum, Victoria Hall,

Please see Recent Events or News for more information.

The Food Farms Tour and Tasting in 2014 was held oin Victoria Hall.  Below are some pictures from that event.

 Hover mouse over slides to pause - or tap.