Contact us

For more information on Victoria Hall Volunteers, please call Leona Woods 905-372-7624 or: leonawoods@sympatico.ca

Meetings

Schedule of Victoria Hall Volunteers meetings and events in 2020:

Mon. Jan 27 Annual General Meeting
Mon. Feb 24 General Meeting
Mon. Mar 23 General Meeting - cancelled
Mon. April 27 General Meeting - TBA
Sat. May 2 A Hall So Grand - postponed
Mon. May 25 General Meeting
Mon. June 22 Summer Social
Sat. Sept 19 A Hall So Grand
Mon. Sept 28 General Meeting
Mon. Oct 26 General Meeting
Wed. Oct 28 Cobourg: Now and Then - postponed
Mon. Nov 23 Christmas Social

All meetings begin at 7.30 pm with refreshments beforehand in the Citizens' Forum, Victoria Hall,
Cobourg.

Please see Recent Events or News for more information.

The annual Volunteer Award ceremony presented by the Ontario Ministry of Citizenship and Immigration was held on March 27 at the Lion's Center in Cobourg.  Each year we celebrate the unique skills and talents of deserving Victoria Hall Volunteers for their continuous and exceptional contributions to our numerous fundraisers. Five Victoria Hall Volunteers' members were recognized and received their pins at this event.

Leona Woods 5 years
Patricia Commins 10 years 
Ruth Easton 10 years
Alberta MacMillan 20 years 
Heather Weyman 35 years

volunteers volunteers