Contact us

For more information on Victoria Hall Volunteers, please call Diane Chin 289-435-2015 or: dianemchin@gmail.com

Meetings

Meetings will resume in 2023 subject to COVID restrictions:

Mon. Jan 23 - Annual General Meeting
Mon. Feb 27 - General Meeting
Mon. Mar 27 - General Meeting
Mon. Apr 24 - General Meeting
Sat. May 13 - A Hall So Grand – Celebrating Victoria Hall in Words, Images and Song
Mon. May 29 - General Meeting
Mon. Jun 26 - June Social
Mon. Sep 25 - General Meeting
Mon. Oct 23 - General Meeting
Mon. Nov 27 - General Meeting

 

All meetings begin at 7.30 pm with refreshments beforehand in the Citizens' Forum, Victoria Hall,
Cobourg.

Please see Recent Events or News for more information.

The annual Volunteer Award ceremony presented by the Ontario Ministry of Citizenship and Immigration was held on March 27 at the Lion's Center in Cobourg.  Each year we celebrate the unique skills and talents of deserving Victoria Hall Volunteers for their continuous and exceptional contributions to our numerous fundraisers. Five Victoria Hall Volunteers' members were recognized and received their pins at this event.

Leona Woods 5 years
Patricia Commins 10 years 
Ruth Easton 10 years
Alberta MacMillan 20 years 
Heather Weyman 35 years

volunteers volunteers