Contact us

For more information on Victoria Hall Volunteers, please call Janette Johnston at 905-373-1432 or contact@victoriahallvolunteers.ca

Meetings

Schedule of Victoria Hall Volunteers meetings and events in 2017:

Mon. Jan 23 Annual General Meeting
Mon. Feb 27 General Meeting
Mon. Mar 27 General Meeting
Mon. Apr 24 General Meeting
Sat. May 6 "150 Years of Fashion"
Mon. May 29 General Meeting
Mon. Jun 19 "Summer Social"
Mon. Sept 25 General Meeting
Mon. Oct 23 General Meeting
Mon. Nov 27 "Christmas Social"
Fri. Dec 15 "An Early Canadian Christmas"

All meetings begin at 7.30 pm with refreshments beforehand in the Citizens' Forum, Victoria Hall,
Cobourg.

Please see Recent Events or News for more information.

Join us - be a volunteer!

Why not join us?  You are welcome to turn up to any of our meetings, or one of our members would be glad to bring you.

Victoria HallVictoria HallWe meet in the Citizens' Forum, Victoria Hall, Cobourg, on the fourth Monday of the month, January to May, and September to November.

Our meetings begin at 7.30 pm, but we socialize and serve coffee and refreshments from 7.00 pm.  You will be able to participate in a lively, stimulating and enthusiastic group.  Our activities are an excellent way to meet people if you are new to Cobourg, or to remain active and engaged while giving back in a very real way to the community.  You will be welcomed, and encouraged to participate according to your particular interests. 

We hold two social, recognition events for members each year, before Christmas, and in June.

For any questions or suggestions regarding membership please contact Janette Johnston 905-373-1432

Download an Application Form here (pdf)

Please print and bring this form with your cheque for $25.00 to a meeting, or you may pick up a membership form at the first meeting you attend if you would like to join us and become a Victoria Hall Volunteer.